Contact Us

THE TOMCC NZ INC NATIONAL COMMITTEE

Download a pdf membership form here 

Download a MS Word membership form here 

Click on area below to locate nearest coordinator

Northland    Auckland   Franklin   Waikato BOP   Manawatu   Taranaki   Wanganui   Canterbury   Otago/Southland

President

John Witherington
Phone 0272472853
Email: president@tomcc.co.nz
 
Vice President
Chris Martin
Ph:  027-697-9720
Email: vice-president@tomcc.co.nz

Membership Secretary
Melissa Shipp
Ph 021 843 564 or a/h 06 327 7077
Email: secretary@tomcc.co.nz

PO Box 5035, Wanganui 4542
 

Treasurer
Sandy Snell

Ph (03) 578 8733

Email: treasurer@tomcc.co.nz
 
Regalia Officer
John Milligan

Email: regalia@tomcc.co.nz

Newsletter Editor
Ken Spall
Ph (03) 489-1740 or 021-269-9530
Email: editor@tomcc.co.nz
Post all articles to: 7 Glasgow Street, Mosgiel, Dunedin

 
Webmaster
Melissa Shipp

Email: webmaster@tomcc.co.nz

021 843 564