Contact Us

THE TOMCC NZ INC NATIONAL COMMITTEE

Download a pdf membership form here 

Download a MS Word membership form here 

Click on area below to locate nearest coordinator

Northland    Auckland   Franklin   Waikato BOP   Manawatu   Taranaki   Wanganui   Canterbury   Otago/Southland

President

John Witherington
Phone 0272472853
Email: president@tomcc.co.nz
     

Vice President

Chris Martin
Phone 0276979720
Email: vice-president@tomcc.co.nz
     

Membership Secretary

Melissa Shipp
Phone 021843564
Email: secretary@tomcc.co.nz
PO Box 5035, Wanganui 4542
 
    

Treasurer

Melissa Shipp
Phone 021843564
Email: treasurer@tomcc.co.nz
     

Regalia Officer

Clive Barrow
Phone 0211873200
Email: regalia@tomcc.co.nz
     

Newsletter Editor

Ken Spall
Phone 03 4891740 or 0212699530
Email: editor@tomcc.co.nz
Post all articles to: 7 Glasgow Street, Mosgiel, Dunedin
 
    

Webmaster

Tim Fraser
Phone 021963280
Email: webmaster@tomcc.co.nz